Skip to main content
Webinar banner
(LSAC) Redesign Journey Registration
This webinar features Annmarie Levins who is the Senior VP for Strategy at LSAC and was the project sponsor, Wilma Paxton Doherty and Mark LaScola from On The Mark, a global boutique organisation design firm. On The Mark were invited to support the Law School Admission Council (LSAC) transform the business - and create a new operating model to enable them to be ‘match fit’ for their changing environment now, and into the future. LSAC is a not for profit organisation and is known for its responsibility for the production, administration and scoring of the Law School Admissions Test (LSAT). With the massive changes in the legal ecosystem over the last decade, LSAC was questioning its position and relevance in the ecosystem. A new CEO and President appointment from the field of legal education brought with it the desire to take LSAC firmly into the 21st century and increase the value of its products and services for their customers. The webinar will focus on the journey the organisation took (and is still on), featuring some key insights and highlighting some of the challenges - in the change from being a default monopoly - into becoming more customer focussed and establishing a space for themselves in the legal ecosystem as a thought leader.

LENGTH: 90 minutes

DATE & START TIME: Thurs., 25 April; 07:00am PST/10:00am EST/15:00 GMT/16:00 CET/

Apr 25, 2019 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading